Welkom’s Most
Exciting Attraction!

Welkom’s Most
Exciting Attraction!

Slots Payouts in the Last 24 Hours

Last updated on 18 Jun 2024 – 10:00 PM

Welcome to Goldfields

Gaming, Entertainment & Events In Welkom

Casino operating hours:

Monday to Sunday: 09h00 – 02h00

Extended operating hours:

Thursday, 13 Jun ’24 to Sunday, 16 Jun ‘24: 09h00 – 04h00
Thursday, 27 Jun ’24 to Saturday, 29 Jun ‘24: 09h00 – 04h00
Thursday, 04 Jul ‘24 to Saturday, 06 Jul ‘24: 09h00 – 04h00
Thursday, 25 Jul ‘24 to Saturday, 27 Jul ‘24: 09h00 – 04h00
Thursday, 01 Aug ’24 to Saturday, 03 Agu’24: 09h00 – 04h00
Thursday, 29 Aug ’24 to Saturday, 31 Aug ’24: 09h00 – 04h00

——————————–

Goldfields Casino is one of the Free State’s most exciting and inviting entertainment destinations. Visit our casino for the chance to win great prizes. Enjoy some of the best shows and events in Welkom, and have a delicious meal at one of our popular restaurants. 

Exclusive To Tsogo Rewards Members

The Tsogo Rewards programme aims to reward our members each chance we get. No frills, no fuss – just relevant benefits that you can actually use!

Download the

Tsogo sun app

Gauteng
Kwazulu-Natal
Western Cape
Mpumalanga
Eastern Cape
Free State